Skip to content

Eloranta Summer Undergraduate Research Fellowships

Fellowship Committee Members

The following individuals serve on the Eloranta Fellowship Selection Committee.

Please do not contact individual committee members regarding your submissions. Rather, contact or consult UROP staff in 7-104.

  • Melissa Martin-Greene (Assistant Director, UROP)
  • Sara Nelson (Senior Program Coordinator, UROP)
  • Additional Members TBA